5 stars — Rita V. (Patient since 2008)
Dr Weinberg is great. Always extremely professional and when I have a problem he gets me in immediately.
Aug 18, 2019

5 stars — Sharon W.   (Patient since 2008)
Dr. D. Weinberg is exceptional in his knowledge and people skills. I’ve been his patient for years and will continue to go to him. I trust what he tells me.
Aug 18, 2019

5 stars — Daniel N.   (Patient since 2019)
First time there after a friend’s recommendation…I was very pleased with the personnel’s friendliness & willingness to make sure we were okay & comfortable. Dr. Zachary is very thorough & very detailed in his explanations. Kudos to him & his team. I would highly recommend them.
Aug 8, 2019

5 stars — James B.   (Patient since 2019)
Well, I haven’t had an eye exam since like the 4th grade because I always felt like I could see fine. Turns out I should have gotten one sooner. Dr. Zach treated me well and the exam was very thorough. It was amazing to realize the way I have been seeing my whole life has not been as good as it could have been. Thanks Dr. Zach!
Aug 5, 2019

5 stars — Donald B.   (Patient since 2015)
Dr. Dan is excellent. Discovered an issue I had and scheduled an immediate appointment with an eye surgeon. After recovery, I returned for an exam and he was able to correct an issue that my previous optometrist ( for 20 years) was unable to correct. Dr. Dan had the proper equipment necessary to define and correct the issue. That was in 2017. My recent return exam again was handled very professionally and he listens to your issues. My only negative issue is that the first visit required 4 return trips to get my glasses made correctly and my recent visit required 2 trips.
Jul 30, 2019

5 stars — Thomas D.   (Patient since 2009)
Dr. Daniel and Staff are always very friendly and professional.
Jul 24, 2019

5 stars — William A.   (Patient since 2011)
Dr. Daniel Weinberg is just terrific. The whole staff has always been friendly and helpful. A great, highly personal experience each time I visit.
Jul 10, 2019

5 stars — Erin C.   (Patient since 2019)
Online info was very helpful in explaining things and school and vision problems sometimes go together. I am happy I decided to make a appointment for my daughter.
Jun 30, 2019

5 stars — Natalie B.   (Patient since 2009)
I have been seeing Dr. Daniel Weinberg since I was 6. He is the best eye doctor I have ever had!
Jun 28, 2019

5 stars — Mei B.   (Patient since 2019)
I was really impressed with the time Dr. Weinberg took During that eye exam and how patient he was with my daughter.
Jun 27, 2019

5 stars — Melissa M.   (Patient since 2008)
Both Weinberg doctors are caring and thorough. They take their time with patients to give them the best eye care possible.
Jun 24, 2019

5 stars — Kellie S.   (Patient since 2019)
Very friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere!
Jun 24, 2019

5 stars — Jase G.   (Patient since 2019)
I really appreciate Dr. Weinberg for telling me that Jase really didn’t need glasses. His problems have to do with being able to focus. He even looked up a service in St. Louis, where Jase lives with his mother, so she could get help there.
Jun 23, 2019

5 stars — Barbara H.   (Patient since 2018)
Staff is courteous, kind and understanding.
Jun 12, 2019

5 stars — Terrie S.   (Patient since 2013)
Wonderful and sensitive doctor. The best!!
Jun 9, 2019

5 stars — Francisco L.   (Patient since 2019)
The visit was great. Dr. Weinberg was very professional and very friendly. The overall atmosphere of the office was very welcoming and easy going. All the tests run on me were very thorough and gave me a more clear insight into my visual problems. Will definitely recommend to everyone!
Jun 9, 2019

5 stars — Gary M.   (Patient since 2019)
Very professional and thorough. I thought I had something in my eye. It must have dislodged. Dr. Zach examined me closely and advised no foreign object in eye but saw irratation.
Jun 1, 2019

5 stars — Adelaide S.   (Patient since 2018)
Everyone is very nice and make you feel at home when you come in. I love that Dr. Zach doesn’t rush and takes his time with his patients.
May 29, 2019

5 stars — Dakota C.   (Patient since 2018)
I rate this office and all staff with the best service and quality of informed medical attention available!
May 22, 2019

5 stars — Sandra S.   (Patient since 2019)
I liked the people at the office. Very friendly!
Apr 30, 2019

5 stars — Andrea L.   (Patient since 2015)
I recommend this office to everyone. Dr. Weinberg is not only friendly but thoroughly explains what he’s looking for and will make the best recommendation for you and not try to upsell you.
Apr 20, 2019

5 stars — Thomas J.   (Patient since 2018)
Excellent Staff – very friendly and attentive. Dr. Daniel Weinberg was very easy to speak to regarding questions and concerns.
Apr 19, 2019

5 stars — Annastyn H.   (Patient since 2018)
Dr. Weinberg (and his staff) are very personable. They are friendly and patient with my children!
Apr 17, 2019

5 stars — John S.   (Patient since 2019)
Friendly and helpful staff. Good atmosphere
Apr 8, 2019

5 stars — Brianne B.   (Patient since 2009)
Everyone makes me feel so comfortable. I love the glasses she picked for me. That made it so easy. I have trouble making decisions sometimes.
Apr 7, 2019

5 stars — Carson T.   (Patient since 2017)
Very good people. Saved our sons vision!!
Apr 7, 2019

5 stars — Austin M.   (Patient since 2007)
Dr. Dan is wonderful. He listens and cares.
Apr 6, 2019

5 stars — Ellen Y.   (Patient since 2011)
Great staff, helpful people who explain everything to you very clearly.
Mar 26, 2019

5 stars — Denise H.   (Patient since 2016)
Dr. Weinberg and his staff are always professional and provide excellent care and service. My husband and I wouldn’t go to any other eye doctor for our vision needs.
Mar 24, 2019

5 stars — Bradley G.   (Patient since 2019)
From the ladies at the front desk, to Dr Weinberg, everyone in the office was very pleasant and extremely helpful. I walked into the office about 10 minutes before my appointment and I was taken back before I could even finish my paperwork. The fastest eye appointment I’ve ever had along with the satisfaction of the overall experience.
Mar 24, 2019

5 stars — Lisa E.   (Patient since 2012)
Excellent vision care. Friendly helpful front office staff.
Mar 13, 2019

5 stars — Douglas M.   (Patient since 2019)
Dr Weinberg and staff are consummate professionals. Highly recommend this practice for anyone that has vision issues or just needs to be confident that the eye wear prescription is precise.
Mar 11, 2019

5 stars — Caleb R.   (Patient since 2017)
Dr. D Weinberg is wonderful. He has a great rapport with my son and even remembered his name and addressed him by name when we arrived at the office. The woman who helped us with getting his new glasses was also amazingly helpful and sweet. A great place all the way around!!
Mar 6, 2019

5 stars — Jeffrey R.   (Patient since 2007)
Our family has been to Dr. Daniel Weinberg for many years and most recently enjoyed a visit with Dr. Zachery Weinberg. Both are wonderful people and take great care of us. We wouldn’t entrust such a vital thing as eye care to just anyone, but the Weinbergs and Advanced Vision of Louisville are worthy of that trust.
Feb 28, 2019

5 stars — Alice B.   (Patient since 2015)
I always leave my appointment better understanding my eye condition even when everything is excellent. I never feel rushed . It’s like Dr Dan has no other appointments and only time to answer my questions!
Feb 9, 2019

5 stars — Danielle H.   (Patient since 2019)
Dr. Daniel was such a pleasure to talk to. He listened to all of my concerns, which was very important to me. I feel like he gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had in the 28 years I’ve been alive. The staff was very friendly and easy to speak to! I loved the lady that helped me with choosing my glasses, she was such a joy to be around.
Jan 28, 2019

5 stars — Debra W.   (Patient since 2010)
This is a wonderful office. I have been a patient since 2010. They always go the extra mile for their patients. Very efficient and friendly at all times. I don’t think a rating of 10 is high enough!
Jan 16, 2019

5 stars — Kelly F.   (Patient since 2019)
So very impressed with the entire office from the moment I walked in. Everyone was so helpful. I would so recommend.
Jan 16, 2019

5 stars — Mollie H.   (Patient since 2016)
The staff is friendly and the Dr’s are very knowledgeable.
Jan 13, 2019

5 stars — Sanford F.   (Patient since 2007)
Great job! The front desk staff got me in quickly and at a time that worked well for my schedule. I appreciate the technology they use and the time Dr. Zach took to explain the subtle changes in my vision.
Jan 13, 2019

5 stars — Kathy D.   (Patient since 2009)
Everyone at Advanced Vision is wonderful to deal with and they are a very caring group of people. I wouldn’t trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr Dan.
Dec 20, 2018

5 stars — Brayden B.   (Patient since 2018)
Patient. Friendly. Great with (sn)children. Doctors and staff!
Dec 19, 2018

5 stars — Reagan D.   (Patient since 2018)
The very best! Dr. Zachery was very caring, kind and informative. The entire staff was so welcoming and friendly. My daughter said she wants to always come back to Advanced Vision!
Dec 17, 2018

5 stars — Lindsey R.   (Patient since 2011)
Great practice! Friendly staff and attentive to their patients needs!
Nov 25, 2018

5 stars — Laura A.   (Patient since 2008)
Dr Weinberg is thoughtful and insightful when it comes to my special eyeball needs.
Nov 18, 2018

5 stars — Barbara H.   (Patient since 2018)
Appointments are met with a pleasant staff and promptly. Little or no wait time.
Nov 14, 2018

5 stars — Alexandra Y.   (Patient since 2010)
Both dr Weinberg’s are great!!
Nov 11, 2018

5 stars — Eric W.   (Patient since 2018)
I was helped by A very professional and courteous staff.This is the eye doctors for me.
Nov 9, 2018

5 stars — Megan H.   (Patient since 2007)
I’m not sure the glasses aren’t too big for her face.
Oct 26, 2018

5 stars — Brayden B.   (Patient since 2018)
Dr. Zachary was very patient with my bouncing off the walls child. He asked a lot of questions and was very thorough with the exam. Thank you!
Oct 25, 2018

5 stars — Robert M.   (Patient since 2010)
I find your follow up excellent! Sure it is done electronically but it keep things in the forefront.
Oct 17, 2018

5 stars — Gary N.   (Patient since 2018)
Service. Friendly, Outstanding professional customer service.
Oct 3, 2018

5 stars — Taylor R.   (Patient since 2018)
Incredible experience! Everyone was super friendly and the doctor took his time explaining everything to me which I greatly appreciated. Not a moment of my appointment felt rushed or like I wasn’t the most important patient there. Very nice office as well.
Sep 29, 2018

5 stars — Larry V.   (Patient since 2008)
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Daniel Weinberg for many years now. He’s got to be one of the best doctors I’ve had the pleasure of using. I can’t imagine using anyone else for my eye care. His office staff is very kind, helpful and makes you feel right at home. I would highly recommend Advanced Vision Of Louisville for all of your eye care needs.
Sep 25, 2018

5 stars — Deborah T.   (Patient since 2010)
Dr. D Weinberg is great at explaining what is going on with your eyes and listens carefully to my concerns and questions.
Sep 18, 2018

5 stars — Susan K.   (Patient since 2018)
Dr. Weinberg and his staff are amazing and have helped me tremendously.
Sep 14, 2018

5 stars — Miriam P.   (Patient since 2013)
Dr. Dan Weinberg is an amazing doctor. He spends time with you and does not make you feel rushed. I feel totally confident in his thoroughness and professionalism.
Sep 9, 2018

5 stars — Barbara H.   (Patient since 2018)
Office personnel are friendly and professional.
Sep 5, 2018

5 stars — Herman H.   (Patient since 2018)
Most thorough eye exam ever received.
Aug 17, 2018

5 stars — Tonya B.   (Patient since 2007)
I love both of the Drs. Weinberg. I have been coming to this office for 30 years and have never been unhappy. Dr. (Daniel) Weinberg has seen me through some complicated eye issues and I appreciate his knowledge, his professionalism, his confidence in his work and his humor!
Aug 5, 2018

5 stars. — OCallaghan G.   (Patient since 2018)
Thank you so much for the online as well as text reminders, they really helped! Additionally, having such easy access to the patient forms really helped save me time once I got to the doctors office… Most efficiently run system I’ve seen in healthcare!
Jul 31, 2018

5 stars — Barbara H.   (Patient since 2018)
Attention to detail was exceptional.
Jul 11, 2018

5 stars — Maria W.   (Patient since 2018)
We are seeing great improvements in our children’s binocular vision issues. Therapists are great and the doctors have explained things well.
Jun 10, 2018

5 stars — Anali C.   (Patient since 2017)
Love Monica and as always Dr
May 23, 2018

5 stars — Bradley S.   (Patient since 2009)
They do an amazing job of being very personable and friendly. I always look forward to the visits
May 9, 2018

5 stars — Kimberly W.   (Patient since 2018)
Compassionate, knowledgeable care especially for anyone with special needs.
May 9, 2018

5 stars — Bryce J.   (Patient since 2018)
My family and I are new to Kentucky and we had a horrible experience at the first pediatric optometrist that we visited here in Louisville. An acquaintances suggested Advanced Vision of Louisville and I have to say that the experience was the exact opposite. My daughter and I had the undivided attention of two doctors and we are clear about our next steps. I believe that good doctors approach their patients in the spirit of partnership and I left feeling like I am in a partnership with my daughters new doctor as we work together toward good vision and healthy eyes.
Apr 24, 2018

5 stars — Jamie P.   (Patient since 2014)
Dr. Zach was great! He was very personable, and very thorough. I arrived early and was seen right away. I was very pleased.
Apr 8, 2018

5 stars — Matthew D.   (Patient since 2017)
Wonderful doctors, wonderful staff!
Apr 7, 2018

5 stars — Karen F.   (Patient since 2018)
I love Dr Zachary Weinberg. He explains everything to you. The staff is very nice and helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Apr 1, 2018

5 stars — Beverly S.   (Patient since 2014)
Dr. Weinberg and his staff are excellent. They are efficient and friendly. I always feel like they do all the needed tests and explain everything they need to explain.
Mar 24, 2018

5 stars — Margaret N.   (Patient since 2018)
Dr Zachary Weinberg was very thorough with my eye exam and took his time explaining what he looks for on the retinal pictures taken of the back of my eyes. I learned a lot from him! Also Donna took her time helping me find the perfect frames and was very honest telling me what looked good on me. The girls at the front desk, Anastasia and Jessica both were very sweet and accommodating working me into a same day appointment and taking care to have my insurance approved before I even arrived!
Mar 22, 2018

5 stars — Ellen Y.   (Patient since 2011)
I was very pleased with the staff, the service, and the service.
Mar 20, 2018

5 stars — Diana S.   (Patient since 2018)
Everyone was very courteous and nice.
Mar 13, 2018

5 stars — Joshua W.   (Patient since 2016)
It always a pleasure seeing the doctor.
Mar 11, 2018

5 stars — Kathleen G.   (Patient since 2014)
With out the knowledge and help of Dr. D. Weinberg, I would not be living a close to normal life.
Mar 6, 2018

5 stars — Denise H.   (Patient since 2016)
Dr. Weinberg takes the time to make sure your vision is the best it can be. I also got new frames and the same friendly and excellent service was provided.
Mar 6, 2018

5 stars — Vikki R.   (Patient since 2008)
Very thorough exam in a comfortable? Non stressful environment.
Mar 4, 2018

5 stars — Victoria N.   (Patient since 2008)
Dr Weinberg is very caring and takes time with my sister who is special needs.
Mar 3, 2018

5 stars — Nan M.   (Patient since 2018)
The care Dr Weinberg provided, gave me a new lease on life!
Feb 28, 2018

5 stars — Barbara S.   (Patient since 2017)
Only Doc that that had help
Feb 28, 2018

5 stars — Jean C.   (Patient since 2008)
I loved seeing Dr. Zachery! He was very personable and thorough in his exam.
Feb 24, 2018

5 stars — Henry C.   (Patient since 2018)
Dr. Zach Weinberg was very patient and understanding of my 2 year old son during his appointment. He gave a thorough examination and quickly identified his vision problems, as well as offering an informative explanation of treatment. We are glad we chose him as our optometrist.
Feb 21, 2018

5 stars — Gary H.   (Patient since 2007)
Dr Weinberg always gives top notch service. He will always do you right.
Feb 21, 2018

5 stars — Laura A.   (Patient since 2008)
I’ve been seeing Dr. Daniel Weinberg for a long time. Always trust his expertise.
Jan 9, 2018

5 stars — Susan P.   (Patient since 2007)
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Through the years, and yesterday was no exception. everyone knew what they were doing and everyone was hard-working and friendly.
Jan 6, 2018

5 stars — Isaac H.   (Patient since 2009)
The most important thing is there knowledge. They know how to treat each patient. We depend on that knowledge to get the best care possible.
Jan 3, 2018

5 stars — Crystal P.   (Patient since 2017)
Dr Weinberg is great with children. He is so supportive of Crystal and her progress. I can tell he genuinely cares about her growth.
Dec 23, 2017

5 stars — Scott D.   (Patient since 2016)
I don’t usually take the time to do reviews because of how difficult it is for me since my traumatic brain injury; but I want to make sure other survivors know how great Dr. Weinberg, Susan, Jim and all the staff and professionals at Advanced Vision of Louisville are. I was formerly a CEO of several hospitals, mental health and dental centers and the TBI Coordinator for all of WV; so I am considered an expert on TBI. I can’t begin to describe how much I did not know about visual processing problems and TBI until I was referred to Dr. Weinberg. Though I still may never recover enough to get back to work; Dr Weinberg and my vision therapist, Susan, have helped me recover far more than anyone would have expected given the severity of my post trauma vision syndrome and midline shift and convergence insufficiency. I wish I had started working with them sooner and believe I would have benefited significantly more because my symptoms kept getting worse as my brain did not know how to handle the vision problems and all that came with them. I strongly urge you to get evaluated by them if you are having vision problems, especially if they are from a brain injury. My wife typed this for me because of the severity of my reading and writing issues; but the fact that I can read it and keep it from moving and doubling is huge compared to where I was before.
Dec 6, 2017

5 stars — Mollie H.   (Patient since 2016)
The Weinbergs are always friendly and they are very knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience there.
Dec 4, 2017

5 stars — Annquenette B.   (Patient since 2010)
Dr Dan and his team are easy to work with. They actively listen and do all that they can to help you. I am long-time satisfied customer.
Nov 26, 2017

5 stars — Gary H.   (Patient since 2007)
I have been seeing Dr Weinberg for about 10 years now and he has been the only one to get my prescriptions right. Very personable and friendly
Nov 14, 2017

5 stars — Darrell A.   (Patient since 2012)
Dr. Zachery Weinberg and his staff were kind, courteous, and thoughtful through the whole process! Thanks Advanced Vision!
Nov 14, 2017

5 stars — Kerry D.   (Patient since 2011)
Dr Weinberg and his staff are terrific–skilled, thorough, and experienced. All my appointments are carried out efficiently without feeling rushed. I have the funkiest vision, but Dr W takes the time to explain everything on the tests and answer every question I have, and in his hands, I know I’m getting the best my poor eyes can do.
Oct 6, 2017

5 stars — Blake L.   (Patient since 2011)
It is nice to receive notificatiuons of appointments
Oct 5, 2017

5 stars — Kathleen S.   (Patient since 2011)
You take your time and listen. We love you!
Oct 1, 2017

5 stars — Darrell B.   (Patient since 2010)
Verty frinendly and good staff
Sep 4, 2017